NANCY AJRAM “HOPE BEYOND BORDERS” CONCERT WILL STREAM WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVELY ON YOUTUBE

***STRICT EMBARGO UNTIL May 21 at 6am EEST/ 8am BST***

NANCY AJRAM “HOPE BEYOND BORDERS” CONCERT WILL STREAM WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVELY ON YOUTUBE

The Arab superstar who will give a solo performance on Tuesday, May 26 at 8pm EEST / 7 pm CEST, exclusively on her YouTube channel

Arab superstar and songstress Nancy Ajram will give a solo performance from a private location in Beirut, on Tuesday, May 26, at 8pm EEST / 7pm CEST. This intimate concert in celebration of Eid, will not have a live audience present and will be exclusively live streamed on Nancy’s YouTube channel. Nancy hopes this concert will resonate with her fans across the world as she spreads a message of love, hope, and togetherness.The performance will also feature new arrangements of the pop star’s biggest hits including Betfakar Fi Eih and Badna Nwalee El Jaw.

“I’m very excited for this special performance. ‘Hope Beyond Borders’ signifies much more than a concert. It’s also an effort to shine a light on the humanitarian efforts underway as families in Lebanon and around the world deal with economic difficulties and challenges underscored by COVID-19” said Nancy Ajram. “While we all might feel alone, today, music unites us to do good and binds us together in solidarity to overcome this difficult ordeal.”

The world-leading music company, Believe, Nancy’s digital distributor since 2014, sees her upcoming concert as an open invitation to the singer’s fanbase to participate in “a warm celebration of life and hope,” noted Dolly Makhoul, General Manager of Believe MENA. “We are very excited to partner with YouTube on such an exceptional project that has humanitarian efforts connected to it.”

During the livestream, fans will have the opportunity to donate to Nancy’s charity of choice, OffreJoie, a Lebanon-based NGO that promotes citizenship and builds bridges between the Lebanese communities through volunteerism and solidarity. ‘Hope Beyond Borders’ is part of YouTube’s #WithMe campaign in partnership with the Believe Music Company.

WHAT: Nancy Ajram’s ‘Hope Beyond Borders’ #WithMe Livestream Concert

WHEN: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at8pm EEST / 7pm CEST / 6pm BST / 1pm ET / 10am PT

WHERE: Exclusive on YouTube HERE

WATCH THE TEASER TRAILER

About Believe

Believe is a world leading digital music company, helping artists and labels to build their audiences and careers, at all stages of their development. It is a best-in-class technology organization, providing global distribution and digital marketing services to its partners, with more than 1,200 professionals and offices in 45 countries. Believe owns several brands, labels and companies including Believe Distribution,TuneCore, Nuclear Blast, Naïve, AllPoints.

https://www.believemusic.com/.

Top